Contact Us


IMAGO THÉÂTRE
5143 boul. Saint-Laurent Montréal, Québec, H2T 1R9
Tel: 514-274-3222 / Fax: 514-274-2498
Email: info@imagotheatre.ca

 

Or fill out the contact form below:

6 + 2 =

STAFF CONTACTS

Artistic Director
Micheline Chevrier 
micheline@imagotheatre.ca
Associate Artist
Arianna Bardesono
arianna@imagotheatre.ca
Artistic and Administrative Associate
Erin Lindsay
erin@imagotheatre.ca 
Artistic and Administrative Associate
Jen Quinn
jen@imagotheatre.ca 
Administrator
Lisa Kagan
lisa@imagotheatre.ca
Artista Program Director
Joy Ross-Jones
joy@imagotheatre.ca 

Stay in touch with Imago Theatre!