Contact the Team


IMAGO THÉÂTRE
5143 boul. Saint-Laurent Montréal, Québec, H2T 1R9
Tel: 514-274-3222 / Fax: 514-274-2498
Email: info@imagotheatre.ca

 

Arianna Bardesono
Associate Artist
arianna@imagotheatre.ca

Micheline Chevrier
Artistic and Executive Director
micheline@imagotheatre.ca

Cristina Cugliandro
Outreach Coordinator
cristina@imagotheatre.ca

Sophie Gee
Artistic and Administrative Assistant
sophie@imagotheatre.ca

Erin Lindsay
Artistic and Administrative Associate
erin@imagotheatre.ca

Joy Ross-Jones
ARTISTA Program Director
joy@imagotheatre.ca

Menu Title
×
Menu