Board of Directors

Caroline Alexander
President Co-Owner and Artistic Director / Stylist – Ludique
Corinne Roche
Vice-president Theatre Production Manager – Moyse Hall, McGill University
Élodie Le Grand
Secretary  Social Responsibility Consultant
Eveda Nosistel
Treasurer  Management Consulting Services
Andrée Lalumière Administrator Visual Artist
Claudia Torregrosa
Administrator Talent and Communications Coordinator – TandemLaunch
Sonja Broomfield Administrator
On-air graphics for Breakfast Television (BT) Montreal, at City TV
Micheline Chevrier Administrator  Artistic and Executive Director – Imago Theatre
Clare Schapiro Administrator  Past Artistic Director – Imago Theatre
Viviane Dohle Advisory Board  Production assistant At the FTA – Festival TransAmériques
Cynthia Hammond Advisory Board Associate Professor, Department of Art History – Concordia University
Peter Roberts Advisory Board Producer (Retired)